

VIRGINIA MASON MEDICAL CENTER MEDICAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Eliot Fagley, MD

Medical Executive Committee Chief of Staff
Anesthesia / Critical Care

Michael Anderson, MD

DIV Senior Vice President, CMO Medical Staff Development

Sarah Bain, MD

Anesthesia Member at Large

Stephen Bayles, MD

Chief of Surgery

Thomas Biehl. MD

Chief of Periop and Procedural Services
Periop and Procedural Services Steering Committee

Alison Bradywood, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Amy Brockmeyer, MD

Gynecologic Oncology Member At Large

Alvin Calderon, MD

Hospitalist

Member At Large

Katerie Chapman

President, VMMC

Evan Coates, MD

Chief of Hospital Care

John Corman, MD

Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, VMMC

David Coy, MD

Chief of Radiology

Jane Dunham, MD

Chief of Primary Care

Mehran Fotoohi, MD

Credentials Committee

Dana Kahn, PharmD

Division Vice President, Quality and Safety Clinical Effectiveness

Mariko Kita, MD

Chief of Medicine

OPEN

Specialty
At Large Member

Steven Ruhoy, MD

Chief of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Wyndam Strodtbeck, MD

Chief of Anesthesiology