

## St. Michael Medical Center Medical Executive Committee Members

FY 2023-2024

R. Chris King MD

Chief Of Staff, Medical Executive Committee Chair Cardiothoracic Surgery

Robert Ast MD

Assistant Chief of Staff Emergency Medicine **Griffith Blackmon MD** 

Immediate Past Chief of Staff
Critical Care

**Jacob Mathew MD** 

Secretary/Treasurer Hematology/Oncology

**Bradley Anderson MD** 

Chief of Pediatrics

**Manas Jain MD** 

Chief of Surgical Specialties

Margaret Jain MD Chief of Orthopedics

Martha Leen MD

Chief of Ophthalmology

Melissa Lo MD

Chief of OB/GYN

Todd Loutzenheiser MD

Chief of Anesthesiology

**Robert Pallow MD** 

Chief of Radiology

Satyavardhan Pulukurthy MD

Chief of Cardiology

Multi-Specialty Peer Review Chair

Narendra Siddaiah MD

Chief of Medical Specialties

Jonathan Amkraut MD

Chief of Primary Care Ambulatory

**Jason Tanguay DO** 

Chief of Emergency Medicine

Vacant

Co-Chief of Inpatient Medicine

Kelli Chung MD

Chief of General Surgery

**Todd Garvin MD** 

Professional Performance Committee
Chair

**Gary Gretch MD** 

**Bylaws Committee Chair** 

Allen Rassa MD

Chief of Medicine

Rajeev Misra DO

Chief of Surgery

**Michael Watson MD** 

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency

**Chad Melton** 

President
St. Michael Medical Center

**Kim Moore MD** 

Interim Chief Medical Officer
Division Senior Vice President
Virginia Mason Franciscan Health

**David Weiss MD** 

Associate Chief Medical Officer,
Peninsula Region
Market Vice President, Medical Operations

Rosalyn Apalisok RN

Interim Chief Nursing Officer
Vice President Patient Care Services